Left column
French Spanish

Select language:

Contact Us

ECO Animal Health Ltd
The Grange
100 The High Street
Southgate
London
N14 6BN
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)20 8 447 8899
Fax: +44 (0)20 8 447 9292

enquiries@ecoanimalhealth.com
marketing@ecoanimalhealth.com
recruitment@ecoanimalhealth.com








ECO Representatives for Countries and Regions:

Region Name Mobile Number Email
Latin America Rafael Chorne +52 1 41 4219 6012 rafael.chorne@ecoanimalhealth.com
Brazil Eduardo Pasquali +55 49 99963 0685 eduardo.pasquali@ecoanimalhealth.com
Mexico Carlos Peralta +52 1 44 2790 0762 carlos.peralta@ecoanimalhealth.com
United States Todd Kelly +1 (800) 380-6099 todd.kelly@Pharmgate.com
Canada Bill Maxwell +1 905.399.2518 bill.maxwell@pharmgate.com
Europe & ME Jose Raga +44 07384 217333 jose.raga@ecoanimalhealth.com
India Piotr Postepski +44 (0)7530 787471 piotr.postepski@ecoanimalhealth.com
South East Asia Connie Punio +63 917 887 1860 connie.punio@ecoanimalhealth.com
Asia Piotr Postepski +44 (0)7530 787471 piotr.postepski@ecoanimalhealth.com
China Andrew Buglass +44 (0)7912 055024 andrew.buglass@ecoanimalhealth.com
Japan Katsuji Ishigaki +81 (0)80-3716-3901 katsuji.ishigaki@ecoanimalhealthjapan.jp
Others Piotr Postepski +44 (0)7530 787471 piotr.postepski@ecoanimalhealth.com
Right column